(Not in the order of seniority)

Name Designation
Mr. S. M. Anisuzzaman Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Sheikh Anower Sadat Head of Credit and Investment Department
Mr. Md. Tanvir Warsi Vice President
Mr. Md. Arifur Rahman Head of Special Asset Management Department & In-Charge, Credit Administration Department
Mr. Sujit Basak Senior Principal Officer, Internal Control and Compliance Department
Mr. Salah Uddin Kader Chy Senior Principal Officer, Accounts & Finance Department and Chief Financial Officer(Acting)
Mr. Muhammed Shahjahan Senior Principal Officer, HR & Administration Department and Company Secretary (Acting)
Mr. Md. Afzal Hossain, CFA Senior Principal Officer, Head of Treasury Department & In-Charge, Credit Risk Management Department
Mr. Md. Shahriar Kamal Chowdhury Principal Officer, Credit Administration Department (Legal Unit)
Mr. Amir Hossain Nadim Principal Officer, Credit Risk Management Department
Mr. Pronab Kumar Halder Principal Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement (Environment & Social Unit)
© 2024 Bangladesh Infrastructure Finance Fund Limited (BIFFL). All Rights Reserved. Designed by VMSL