(Not in the order of seniority)

Chairman Mr. S. M. Anisuzzaman
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Member Mr. Sheikh Anower Sadat
Head of C&ID
Member Mr. Md. Arifur Rahman
Head of SAMD & In-Charge of CAD
Member Mr. Sujit Basak
In charge of ICCD
Member Secretary Mr. Salah Uddin Kader Chy
In-Charge of A & FD and CFO (Acting)
Member Ms. Rajina Rashid
Principal Officer, CAD
Member Mr. Muhammed Shahjahan
In Charge of HR & Admin and Company Secretary (Acting)
Member Mr. Md. Shahriar Kamal Chowdhury
Principal Officer, CAD
Member Mr. Md. Afzal Hossain, CFA
Head of Treasury & In-Charge of CRMD
Member Ms. Mehnaz Hossain
Principal Officer, CAD
© 2024 Bangladesh Infrastructure Finance Fund Limited (BIFFL). All Rights Reserved. Designed by VMSL