(Not in the order of seniority)

Chairman Md. Habibur Rahman
Senior Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources and Director of BIFFL
Member Md. Shahriar Kader Siddiky
Secretary, Economic Relations Division and Director of BIFFL
Member A B M Amin Ullah Nuri
Secretary, Road Transport and Highways Division, Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges and Director of BIFFL
Member Mohammad Salahuddin
Secretary, The Prime Minister’s Office and Director of BIFFL
© 2024 Bangladesh Infrastructure Finance Fund Limited (BIFFL). All Rights Reserved. Designed by VMSL