Recruitment Committee


Chairman Md. Ekhlasur Rahman
Additional Secretary, Finance Division,
Ministry of Finance and Director, BIFFL
Member Mr. Mafiz Uddin Ahmed
Joint Secretary, PPP Unit, Finance Division,
Ministry of Finance.
Member Representative from Ministry of Public Administration
Member Mr. Md. Zulkar Nayn
General Manager, Department of Financial Institutions and Markets, Bangladesh Bank
Member Mr. S. M. Anisuzzaman
Chief Executive Officer (CEO), BIFFL