Executive Committee

Chairman Md. Anisur Rahman
Sr. Secretary, Energy and Mineral Resources Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources and Director of BIFFL
Member Mr. Mohammed Belayet Hossain
Secretary, Bridges Division, Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges
Member Mr. Md. Ekhlasur Rahman
Additional Secretary, Finance Division, Ministry of Finance, and Director of BIFFL
Member Mr. S. M. Anisuzzaman
Chief Executive Officer of BIFFL
Member Secretary Mohammad Khan FCS
Company Secretary of BIFFL