BIFFL wins the 3rd Highest Taxpayer Award for 2019-2020

Feb 15, 2021

Bangladesh Infrastructure Finance Fund Limited (BIFFL) has been awarded as ‘The 3rd Highest Taxpayer for 2019-2020’ in the category of Non-Bank Financial Institution. Mr. Golam Dastagir Gazi (Birpatik), MP, Minister for Textile and Jute, handed over the Crest & Tax Card to Mr. S. M. Anisuzzaman, CEO of BIFFL at the occasion held on 11 February 2021 in the Capital. The program was presided over by Mr. Md. Iqbal Hossain, Commissioner (Tax), Large Taxpayers Unit while Mr. Apurba Kanti Das, Member (Tax Appeal & Exemption), National Board of Revenue, Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim Chowdhury, Director General of BCS (Tax) Academy and other high officials of the Government attended on the occasion.