Company Executives

BIFFL


List of E-Mail id & Mobile Numbers of all BIFFL Officials

Sl no

Name & Designation

E mail Addresses

Phone Number

PABX Number

1

Mr. Md.Ekhlasur Rahman

Additional Secretary, Finance Division, Ministry of Finance, and Chief Executive Officer (Additional Charge)

ceo@biffl.org.bd

2

Mr. Mohammad Sagir Hossain Khan

Chief Operating Officer

khan.sagir@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655301

3301

3

Mr. Mohammad Monirul Islam Khan, FCS

Company Secretary

mohammad.khan@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655302

3302

4

Mr. Md. Tanvir Warsi

Head of Sustainable Finance

tanvir@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655318

3318

5

Sheikh Anower Sadat

Head of Project Finance

anowar.sadat@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655304

3304

6

Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman

Head of Credit Risk Management

mizanur.rahman@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655305

3305

7

Mr. Md. Nisarul Kabir Siddiqui

Head of Treasury

nisarul.kabir@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655306

3306

8

Mr. Md. Mohabul Alam

Unit Head, IT & MIS

mohabul.alam@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655311

3311

9

Ms. Rajina Rashid

Unit Head, Financial Relations

rajina.rashid@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655312

3312

10

Ms. Rabeya Rahman

Unit Head, Money Market Operations

rabeya.rahman@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655314

3314

11

Ms. Rajia Sultana

Senior Officer, Special Asset Management

rajia.sultana@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655315

3315

12

Mr. Mokabbir Sarkar

Unit Head, Legal

msarkar@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655330

3330

13

Mr. Muhammed Shahjahan

Unit Head, HR & Administration

shahjahan@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655320

3320

14

Mr. Salah Uddin Kader Chy

Unit Head, Accounts & Finance

salahuddin@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655322

3322

15

Mr. Sujit Basak

Unit Head, Internal Control and Compliance

sbasak@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655319

3319

16

Ms. Mehnaz Hossain

Unit Head, Reporting (CRM)

mehnaz@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655324

3324

17

Mr. Asif Ahmed Khan

Senior Officer, Technical

asif@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655333

3333

18

Mr. Md. Shahalam Khan

Management Trainee Officer, Large Infrastructure

shahalam@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221663

3363

19

Mr. Niaz Morshed

Management Trainee Officer, Financial Relations

niaz.morshed@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221675

3375

20

Khandokar Riazul Hoque

Management Trainee Officer, Credit Risk Management

riazul.hoque@biffl.org

8801844-221658

3358

21

Mr. Amir Hossain Nadim

Management Trainee Officer, Sustainable Finance

nadim@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221660

3360

22

Mr. Rahatul Islam

Management Trainee Officer, Large Infrastructure

rahatul.islam@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221659

3359

23

Mr. Riyad Hasan

Management Trainee Officer, Procurement

riyad.hasan@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221661

3361

24

Mr. Molla Karimul Islam

Senior Officer, Environment

karimul.islam@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221667

3367

25

Ms. Jhumur Barua

Officer

barua.jhumur@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655317

3317

26

Mr. Refat Muntaquine

Junior Officer, IT & MIS

refat@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655321

3321

27

Ms. Afroza Akhter Nipun

Personal Officer to CEO

afroza@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655345

3345

28

Mr. Raza Ahmed

Senior Asst. Officer, HR and Administration

raza@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655316

3316

29

Mr. Mohammad Hossain

Senior Asst. Officer, Accounts & Finance

hossain@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655332

3332

30

Mr. Monirul Islam Kibria

Senior Asst. Officer, Sustainable Finance

kibria@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655334

3334

31

Mr. Rakib Ullah

Senior Asst. Officer, Accounts & Finance

rakibullah@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655335

3335

32

Mr. Md. Zahidul Haque

Senior Asst. Officer, Treasury

zahid@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221654

3354

33

Mr. Rajesh Lal

Senior Asst. Officer, Sustainable Finance

rajesh@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655346

3346

34

Mr. Tanim Rahman

Senior Asst. Officer, Large Infrastructure

tanim@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221653

3353

35

Mr. Md. Saiful Islam

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management

saifulislam@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655336

3336

36

Ms. Adeba Ebnat

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management

adeba@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655337

3337

37

Ms. Labani Akter

Front Desk Officer, Kakrail Office

labani@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655338

3338

38

Ms. Mahbuba Akter

Senior Asst. Officer, Large Infrastructure

mahbuba@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221650

3350

39

Mr. Md. Mujibur Rahman

Senior Asst. Officer, HR and Administration

mujibur@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221651

3351

40

Mr. S. M. Mamunur Rashid

Senior Asst. Officer, Company Secretariat

mamun@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221652

3352

41

Mr. Abdullah-Al Noman

Senior Asst. Officer, IT and MIS

noman@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221672

3372

42

Mr. Mohammad Abdullah

Senior Asst. Officer, Accounts & Finance

abdullah@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221670

3370

43

Mr. Mohammad Morshedul Hoque Patwary

Senior Asst. Officer, Credit Risk Management

morshed@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221673

3373

44

Ms. Eva Akter

Front Desk Officer, Head Office

eva.akter@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221671

3371

45

Mr. Manazir Mahmood Akaash

Senior Asst. Officer, Internal Control and Compliance

manazir.akash@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221677

3377