Company Executives

BIFFL

Sl. No Name & Designation E-Mail Address
Mr. S. M. Anisuzzaman    

Chief Executive Officer

 ceo@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Mohammad Sagir Hossain Khan    

Chief Operating Officer

Chief Anti-Money Laundering Compliance Officer, Integrity and Ethics Committee, BIFFL

khan.sagir@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Mohammad Monirul Islam Khan FCS    

Company Secretary

mohammad.khan@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Md. Tanvir Warsi    

Vice President

tanvir@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Sheikh Anower Sadat    

Head of Credit and Investment Department

anowar.sadat@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Md. Arifur Rahman    

Head of Special Asset Management Department

arifur.rahman@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Shahariar Alam    

Chief Financial Officer

cfo@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Sujit Basak    

Senior Principal Officer, Internal Control and Compliance

sbasak@biffl.org.bd
Ms. Rajina Rashid    

Deputy CAMLCO & Principal Officer, Credit Administration Department (CIB Cell)

rajina.rashid@biffl.org.bd
Ms. Rajia Sultana    

Principal Officer, Special Asset Management Department

rajia.sultana@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Salah Uddin Kader Chy    

Principal Officer, Accounts & Finance Department

salahuddin@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Muhammed Shahjahan    

Principal Officer, HR & Administration Department

shahjahan@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Kazi Md. Iftekhar    

Principal Officer, IT & MIS

iftekhar@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Md. Shahriar Kamal Chowdhury    

Principal Officer, In-charge, Credit Administration Department

shahriar.kamal@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Md. Afzal Hossain, CFA    

Principal Officer, In-charge, Credit Risk Management Department

afzal@biffl.org.bd
Ms. Mehnaz Hossain    

Principal Officer, Credit Administration Department

mehnaz@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Md. Shahalam Khan, CFA    

Principal Officer, Credit and Investment Department

shahalam@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Niaz Morshed    

Senior Officer, Credit and Investment Department

 niaz.morshed@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Khandokar Riazul Hoque    

Senior Officer, Credit Administration Department

 riazul.hoque@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Amir Hossain Nadim    

Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management Department

nadim@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Rahatul Islam    

Senior Officer, Credit and Investment Department

rahatul.islam@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Pronab Kumar Halder    

Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement (Environment & Social Unit)

pronab@biffl.org.bd
Ms. Jhumur Barua    

Senior Officer, Treasury Department

barua.jhumur@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Abu Mohammed Nasiruddin    

Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement (Environment & Social Unit)

nasiruddin@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Md. Azmol Huda Sharker    

Senior Officer, IT & MIS

azmol@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Md. Wahid-Uz-Zaman    

Officer, Internal Control and Compliance

wahid@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Md. Nezamul Haque    

Officer, Credit Risk Management Department

nezamul.haque@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Monirul Islam Kibria    

Junior Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement

kibria@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Raza Ahmed    

Junior Officer, HR and Administration Department

raza@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Mohammad Hossain    

Junior Officer, Accounts & Finance Department

hossain@biffl.org.bd
Ms. Afroza Akhter Nipun    

Junior Officer, Personal Officer to CEO

afroza@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Tanim Rahman    

Junior Officer, Credit and Investment Department

tanim@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Md. Zahidul Haque    

Junior Officer, Treasury Department

zahid@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Rakib Ullah    

Junior Officer, Accounts & Finance Department

rakibullah@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Rajesh Lal    

Junior Officer, Special Asset Management Department

rajesh@biffl.org.bd
Ms. Mahbuba Akter    

Junior Officer, Credit and Investment Department

mahbuba@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Md. Mujibur Rahman    

Junior Officer, HR and Administration Department

mujibur@biffl.org.bd
Ms. Eva Akter    

Junior Officer, HR & Administration Department (Front Desk)

eva.akter@biffl.org.bd
Ms. Nusrat Jahan Chowdhury    

Junior Officer,  Credit Administration Department (Legal Unit)

nusrat@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Md. Saiful Islam    

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management Department

saifulislam@biffl.org.bd
Ms. Adeba Ebnat    

Senior Asst. Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement

adeba@biffl.org.bd
Ms. Labani Akter    

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management Department (Call Center)

labani@biffl.org.bd