Company Executives

BIFFL

List of E-Mail id & Mobile Numbers of all BIFFL Officials

Sl no

Name & Designation

E mail Addresses

Phone Number

PABX Number

1

Mr. S. M. Anisuzzaman

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@biffl.org.bd

880171332-9262

3300

2

Mr. Mohammad Sagir Hossain Khan

Chief Operating Officer

khan.sagir@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655301

3301

3

Mr. Mohammad Khan FCS

Company Secretary,
Chief Anti-Money Laundering Compliance Officer,
Focal Point, Ethics and Integrity Committee, BIFFL

mohammad.khan@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655302

3302

4

Mr. Md. Tanvir Warsi

Head of Credit Risk Management Department

tanvir@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655318

3318

5

Sheikh Anower Sadat

Head of Credit and Investment Department

anowar.sadat@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655304

3304

6

Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman

Head of Special Asset Management Department

mizanur.rahman@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655305

3305

7

Mr. Md. Nisarul Kabir Siddiqui

Senior Principal Officer, Treasury

nisarul.kabir@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655306

3306

8

Ms. Rajina Rashid

Senior Officer, Credit Administration Department (CIB Cell)

rajina.rashid@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655312

3312

9

Ms. Rabeya Rahman

Senior Officer, Treasury

rabeya.rahman@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655314

3314

10

Ms. Rajia Sultana

Senior Officer, Special Asset Management Department

rajia.sultana@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655315

3315

11

Mr. Mokabbir Sarkar

Senior Officer, Credit Administration Department (Legal Unit)

msarkar@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655330

3330

12

Mr. Muhammed Shahjahan

Senior Officer, HR & Administration Department

shahjahan@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655320

3320

13

Mr. Salah Uddin Kader Chy

Senior Officer, Accounts & Finance

salahuddin@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655322

3322

14

Mr. Sujit Basak

Principal Officer, Internal Control and Compliance

sbasak@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655319

3319

15

Ms. Mehnaz Hossain

Senior Officer, Credit Administration Department

mehnaz@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655324

3324

16

Mr. Asif Ahmed Khan

Senior Officer, Technical

asif@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655333

3333

17

Mr. Md. Shahalam Khan

MTO, Credit and Investment Department

shahalam@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221663

3363

18

Mr. Niaz Morshed

MTO, Credit and Investment Department

niaz.morshed@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221675

3375

19

Khandokar Riazul Hoque

MTO, Credit Administration Department

riazul.hoque@biffl.org

8801844-221658

3358

20

Mr. Amir Hossain Nadim

MTO, Credit Risk Management Department

nadim@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221660

3360

21

Mr. Rahatul Islam

MTO, Credit and Investment Department

rahatul.islam@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221659

3359

22

Mr. Riyad Hasan

MTO, HR & Administration (Procurement) Department

riyad.hasan@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221661

3361

23

Mr. Molla Karimul Islam

Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management Department (Social & Environment)

karimul.islam@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221667

3367

24

Ms. Jhumur Barua

Officer, Treasury

barua.jhumur@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655317

3317

25

Mr. Refat Muntaquine

Junior Officer, Information Technology Department

refat@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655321

3321

26

Ms. Afroza Akhter Nipun

Personal Officer to CEO

afroza@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655345

3345

27

Mr. Raza Ahmed

Junior Officer, HR and Administration Department

raza@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655316

3316

28

Mr. Mohammad Hossain

Junior Officer, Accounts & Finance Department

hossain@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655332

3332

29

Mr. Monirul Islam Kibria

Junior Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement

kibria@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655334

3334

30

Mr. Rakib Ullah

Senior Asst. Officer, Accounts & Finance Department

rakibullah@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655335

3335

31

Mr. Md. Zahidul Haque

Senior Asst. Officer, Treasury

zahid@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221654

3354

32

Mr. Rajesh Lal

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management Department

rajesh@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655346

3346

33

Mr. Tanim Rahman

Senior Asst. Officer, Credit and Investment Department

tanim@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221653

3353

34

Mr. Md. Saiful Islam

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management Department

saifulislam@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655336

3336

35

Ms. Adeba Ebnat

Senior Asst. Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement

adeba@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655337

3337

36

Ms. Labani Akter

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management Department (Call Center)

labani@biffl.org.bd

8801841-655338

3338

37

Ms. Mahbuba Akter

Senior Asst. Officer, Credit and Investment Department

mahbuba@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221650

3350

38

Mr. Md. Mujibur Rahman

Senior Asst. Officer, HR and Administration Department

mujibur@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221651

3351

39

Mr. S. M. Mamunur Rashid

Senior Asst. Officer, Governance and Corporate Affairs Department

mamun@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221652

3352

40

Ms. Eva Akter

Senior Asst. Officer, HR & Administration (Front Desk)

eva.akter@biffl.org.bd

8801844-221671

3371