Company Executives

BIFFL

List of E-Mail id & Mobile Numbers of all BIFFL Officials 

Sl. No Name & Designation E-Mail Address Mobile Number PABX Number
Mr. S. M. Anisuzzaman

Chief Executive Officer

 ceo@biffl.org.bd
Mr. Mohammad Sagir Hossain Khan

Chief Operating Officer

Chief Anti-Money Laundering Compliance Officer, Integrity and Ethics Committee, BIFFL

khan.sagir@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655301 3301
Mr. Mohammad Monirul Islam Khan FCS

Company Secretary

mohammad.khan@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655302 3302
Mr. Md. Tanvir Warsi

Head of Credit Risk Management Department

tanvir@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655318 3318
Mr. Sheikh Anower Sadat

Head of Credit and Investment Department

anowar.sadat@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655304 3304
Mr. Arifur Rahman

Assistant Vice President, Special Asset Management Department

arifur.rahman@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655305 3305
Mr. Shahariar Alam

Chief Financial Officer

cfo@biffl.org.bd 3331
Mr. Sujit Basak

Senior Principal Officer, Internal Control and Compliance

sbasak@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655319 3319
Ms. Rajina Rashid

Deputy CAMLCO & Principal Officer, Credit Administration Department (CIB Cell)

rajina.rashid@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655312 3312
Ms. Rajia Sultana

Principal Officer, Special Asset Management Department

rajia.sultana@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655315 3315
Mr. Muhammed Shahjahan

Principal Officer, HR & Administration Department

shahjahan@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655320 3320
Mr. Salah Uddin Kader Chy

Principal Officer, Accounts & Finance Department

salahuddin@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655322 3322
Mr. Kazi Md. Iftekhar

Principal Officer, IT & MIS

iftekhar@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655311 3311
Mr. Md. Afzal Hossain, CFA

Principal Officer, Treasury Department

afzal@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655314 3314
Mr. Md. Shahriar Kamal Chowdhury

Principal Officer, Credit Administration Department (Legal Unit)

shahriar.kamal@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655330 3330
Ms. Mehnaz Hossain

Principal Officer, Credit Administration Department

mehnaz@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655324 3324
Mr. Md. Shahalam Khan, CFA

Senior Officer, Credit and Investment Department

shahalam@biffl.org.bd  8801844-221663  3363
Mr. Niaz Morshed

Senior Officer, Credit and Investment Department

 niaz.morshed@biffl.org.bd  8801844-221675  3375
Mr. Khandokar Riazul Hoque

Senior Officer, Credit Administration Department

 riazul.hoque@biffl.org.bd  8801844-221658  3358
Mr. Amir Hossain Nadim

Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management Department

nadim@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221660 3360
Mr. Rahatul Islam

Senior Officer, Credit and Investment Department

rahatul.islam@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221659 3359
Mr. Riyad Hasan

Senior Officer, HR & Administration (Procurement)

riyad.hasan@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221661 3361
Mr. Pronab Kumar Halder

Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement (Environment & Social Unit)

pronab@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221667 3367
Mr. Zahid Hasan Sehab

Management Trainee Officer, Technical Department

sehab@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221655 3355
Ms. Jhumur Barua

Senior Officer, Treasury Department

barua.jhumur@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655317 3317
Mr. Abu Mohammed Nasiruddin

Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement (Environment & Social Unit)

nasiruddin@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221668 3368
Mr. Md. Wahid-Uz-Zaman

Officer, Internal Control and Compliance

wahid@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221677 3377
Mr. Md. Nezamul Haque

Officer, Credit Risk Management Department

nezamul.haque@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221669 3369
Mr. Md. Azmol Huda Sharker

Officer, IT & MIS

azmol@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221670 3370
Mr. Monirul Islam Kibria

Junior Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement

kibria@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655334 3334
Mr. Raza Ahmed

Junior Officer, HR and Administration Department

raza@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655316 3316
Mr. Mohammad Hossain

Junior Officer, Accounts & Finance Department

hossain@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655332 3332
Ms. Afroza Akhter Nipun

Junior Officer, Personal Officer to CEO

afroza@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655345 3345
Mr. Tanim Rahman

Junior Officer, Credit and Investment Department

tanim@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221653 3353
Mr. Rakib Ullah

Senior Asst. Officer, Accounts & Finance Department

rakibullah@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655335 3335
Mr. Md. Zahidul Haque

Senior Asst. Officer, Treasury Department

zahid@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221654 3354
Mr. Rajesh Lal

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management Department

rajesh@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655346 3346
Mr. Md. Saiful Islam

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management Department

saifulislam@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655336 3336
Ms. Adeba Ebnat

Senior Asst. Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement

adeba@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655337 3337
Ms. Labani Akter

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management Department (Call Center)

labani@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655338 3338
Ms. Mahbuba Akter

Senior Asst. Officer, Credit and Investment Department

mahbuba@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221650 3350
Mr. Md. Mujibur Rahman

Senior Asst. Officer, HR and Administration Department

mujibur@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221651 3351
Ms. Eva Akter

Senior Asst. Officer, HR & Administration Department (Front Desk)

eva.akter@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221671 3371
Ms. Nusrat Jahan Chowdhury

Senior Asst. Officer,  Credit Administration Department (Legal Unit)

nusrat@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221656 3356