Company Executives

BIFFL

List of E-Mail id & Mobile Numbers of all BIFFL Officials 

Sl. No Name & Designation E-Mail Address Mobile Number PABX Number
1 Mr. S. M. Anisuzzaman

Chief Executive Officer

 ceo@biffl.org.bd
2 Mr. Mohammad Sagir Hossain Khan

Chief Operating Officer

khan.sagir@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655301 3301
3 Mr. Mohammad Monirul Islam Khan FCS

Company Secretary

Chief Anti-Money Laundering Compliance Officer, Focal Point, Ethics and Integrity Committee, BIFFL

mohammad.khan@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655302 3302
4 Mr. Md. Tanvir Warsi

Head of Credit Risk Management Department

tanvir@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655318 3318
5 Mr. Sheikh Anower Sadat

Head of Credit and Investment Department

anowar.sadat@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655304 3304
6 Mr. Md. Nisarul Kabir Siddiqui

Senior Principal Officer, Treasury Department

nisarul.kabir@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655306 3306
7 Ms. Rajina Rashid

Senior Officer, Credit Administration Department (CIB Cell)

rajina.rashid@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655312 3312
8 Ms. Rajia Sultana

Senior Officer, Special Asset Management Department

rajia.sultana@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655315 3315
9 Mr. Mokabbir Sarkar

Principal Officer, Credit Administration Department (Legal Unit)

msarkar@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655330 3330
10 Mr. Muhammed Shahjahan

Senior Officer, HR & Administration Department

shahjahan@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655320 3320
11 Mr. Salah Uddin Kader Chy

Senior Officer, Accounts & Finance Department

salahuddin@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655322 3322
12 Mr. Sujit Basak

Principal Officer, Internal Control and Compliance

sbasak@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655319 3319
13 Ms. Mehnaz Hossain

Senior Officer, Credit Administration Department

mehnaz@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655324 3324
14 Mr. Asif Ahmed Khan

Principal Officer, Technical Department

asif@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655333 3333
15 Mr. Md. Shahalam Khan

Senior Officer, Credit and Investment Department

shahalam@biffl.org.bd  8801844-221663  3363
16 Mr. Niaz Morshed

Senior Officer, Credit and Investment Department

 niaz.morshed@biffl.org.bd  8801844-221675  3375
17 Khandokar Riazul Hoque

Senior Officer, Credit Administration Department

 riazul.hoque@biffl.org.bd  8801844-221658  3358
18 Mr. Amir Hossain Nadim

Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management Department

nadim@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221660 3360
19 Mr. Rahatul Islam

Senior Officer, Credit and Investment Department

rahatul.islam@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221659 3359
20 Mr. Riyad Hasan

Senior Officer, HR & Administration (Procurement)

riyad.hasan@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221661 3361
21 Molla Karimul Islam

Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management Department (Environment)

karimul.islam@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221667 3367
22 Mr. Zahid Hasan Sehab

Management Trainee Officer, Technical Department

sehab@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221655 3355
23 Ms. Jhumur Barua

Officer, Treasury Department

barua.jhumur@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655317 3317
24 Mr. Abu Mohammed Nasiruddin

Officer, Social & Environment Department

nasiruddin@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221668 3368
25 Mr. Md. Wahid-Uz-Zaman

Officer, Internal Control and Compliance

wahid@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221677 3377
26 Mr. Abdul Mannan

Officer,  Credit Administration Department (Legal Unit)

mannan@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221676 3376
27 Mr. Refat Muntaquine

Junior Officer, IT & MIS

refat@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655321 3321
28 Mr. Monirul Islam Kibria

Junior Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement

kibria@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655334 3334
29 Mr. Raza Ahmed

Junior Officer, HR and Administration Department

raza@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655316 3316
30 Mr. Mohammad Hossain

Junior Officer, Accounts & Finance Department

hossain@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655332 3332
31 Ms. Afroza Akhter

Personal Officer to CEO

afroza@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655345 3345
32 Mr. Rakib Ullah

Senior Asst. Officer, Accounts & Finance Department

rakibullah@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655335 3335
33 Mr. Md. Zahidul Haque

Senior Asst. Officer, Treasury Department

zahid@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221654 3354
34 Mr. Rajesh Lal

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management Department

rajesh@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655346 3346
35 Mr. Tanim Rahman

Senior Asst. Officer, Credit and Investment Department

tanim@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221653 3353
36 Mr. Md. Saiful Islam

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management Department

saifulislam@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655336 3336
37 Ms. Adeba Ebnat

Senior Asst. Officer, Credit Risk Management Departement

adeba@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655337 3337
38 Ms. Labani Akter

Senior Asst. Officer, Special Asset Management Department (Call Center)

labani@biffl.org.bd 8801841-655338 3338
39 Ms. Mahbuba Akter

Senior Asst. Officer, Credit and Investment Department

mahbuba@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221650 3350
40 Mr. Md. Mujibur Rahman

Senior Asst. Officer, HR and Administration Department

mujibur@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221651 3351
41 Mr. S. M. Mamunur Rashid

Senior Asst. Officer, Governance and corporate Affairs Department

mamun@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221652 3352
42 Ms. Eva Akter

Senior Asst. Officer, HR & Administration Department (Front Desk)

eva.akter@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221671 3371
43 Ms. Nusrat Jahan Chowdhury

Senior Asst. Officer,  Credit Administration Department (Legal Unit)

nusrat@biffl.org.bd 8801844-221656 3356