Company Executives

BIFFL

List of E-Mail id & Mobile Numbers of all BIFFL Officials

Sl no

Name & Designation

E mail Addresses

Phone Number

PABX Number

1

S. M. Formanul Islam
Executive Director and CEO

ceo@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3300

2

Mohammad Sagir Hossain Khan
Chief Operating Officer

khan.sagir@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3301

3

Mohammad Monirul Islam Khan 
Company Secretary

mohammad.khan@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3302

4

Mashruna A. Chowdhury
Chief Financial Officer

mashruna@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3331

5

Md. Tanvir Warsi 
AVP & Branch Manager Kakrail Branch

tanvir@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3318

6

Sheikh Anower Sadat 
Unit Head, Large Infrastructure

anower.sadat@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3304

7

Md. Mizanur Rahman 
Unit Head, Credit Administration

mizanur.rahman@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3305

8

Md. Nisarul Kabir Siddiqui 
Unit Head, Treasury Unit

nisarul.kabir@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3306

9

Md. Mohabul Alam
Unit Head, IT & MIS

mohabul.alam@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3311

10

Rajina Rashid 
Senior Officer, Women Entrepreneur Development Unit

rajina.rashid@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3312

11

Rajia Sultana
Senior Officer, Women Entrepreneur Development Unit

rajia.sultana@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3315

12

Rabeya Rahman
Senior Officer, Treasury Unit

rabeya.rahman@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3314

13

Mokabbir Sarkar
Senior Officer, Legal Unit

msarkar@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3330

14

Masnun Ahmed Wasi
Senior Officer,Large Infrastructure Unit

wasi@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3323

15

Muhammed Shahjahan
Senior Officer, HR and Administration Department

shahjahan@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3320

16

Salah Uddin Kader Chy
Senior Officer, Accounts & Finance Unit

salahuddin@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3322

17

Muhammad Abdul Aziz
Unit Head, Sustainable Finance Unit

aziz@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3325

18

Md. Raihan Kawasar
Senior Officer, Legal Unit

raihan@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3328

19

Lamia Hossain
Unit Head, Green Brick & Construction Material Unit

lamia@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3326

20

Bushra Ahmed
Senior Officer, Large Infrastructure Unit

bushra@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3327

21

Md. Shams Razi Shopnil
Senior Officer – Technical

shopnil@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3329

22

Sujit Basak
Senior Officer- ICC

sbasak@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3319

23

Asif Ahmed Khan
MTO -Technical

asif@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3333

24

Mehnaz Hossain
MTO – Credit Administration Unit

mehnaz@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3324

25

Jhumur Barua
Officer- Women Entrepreneur Development Unit

barua.jhumur@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3317

26

Md. Sohel Rana
Senior Officer- Social & Environment Unit

sohel.rana@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3367

27

Sumsul Arafine
MTO-Large Infrastructure Unit

arafine@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3359

28

Md. Shahalam Khan 
MTO- Women Entrepreneur Development Unit

shahalam@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3363

29

Md. Jahed Hossain
MTO-Green Brick & Construction Material Unit

jahed@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3362

30

Md. Manir Sannyamat 
MTO- Procurement

manir@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3361

31

Waseque Uddin Ahmed 
MTO- Large Infrastructure Unit

waseque@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3366

32

Niaz Morshed
MTO- Financial Relation Unit

niaz.morshed@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3375

33

Khandokar Riazul Hoque
MTO- Credit Adminstration Unit

riazul.hoque@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3358

34

Pritom Roy Shovo
MTO- Sustainable Finance Unit

pritom.roy@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3374

35

Refat Muntaquine
Junior Officer- IT & MIS Unit

refat@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3321

36

Afroza Akhter
Personal Officer to CEO

afroza@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3345

37

Subrin Mahmud Sinthia
Senior Asst. Officer- HR & Administration Department

subrin.sinthia@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3339

38

Raza Ahmed
Senior Asst. Officer- HR & Administration Unit

raza@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3316

39

Mohammad Hossain
Senior Asst. Officer- Accounts & Finance Unit

hossain@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3332

40

Monirul Islam Kibria
Senior Asst. Officer- Sustainable Finance Unit

kibria@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3334

41

Rajesh Lal
Senior Asst. Officer- Sustainable Finance

rajesh@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3346

42

Md. Zahidul Hoque
Senior Asst. Officer- Green Brick & Construction Materials Unit

zahid@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3354

43

Tanim Rahman
Senior Asst. Officer- Large Infrastrucre Unit

tanim@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3353

44

Md. Nazmul Karim
Senior Asst. Officer- Technical Unit

nazmul@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3355

45

Md. Saiful Islam
Senior Asst. Officer- Women Entrepreneur Development Unit

saifulislam@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3336

46

Adeba Ebnat
Senior Asst.- Women Entrepreneur Development Unit

adeba@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3337

47

Labani Akter
Front Desk Officer – Head Office

labani@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3338

48

Rakib Ullah
Senior Asst. Officer- Accounts & Finance Unit

rakibullah@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3335

49

Mahbuba Akter
Senior Asst. Officer- Green Brick & Construction Materials Unit

mahbuba@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3350

50

Md. Mujibur Rahman
Project Inspector- Green Bricks & Construction Materials Unit

mujibur@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3351

51

S. M. Mamunur Rashid
Asst. Officer- Company Secretariat Unit

mamun@biffl.org,bd

 +880-963-8124335

3352

52

Nusrat Jahan Chowdhury 
Consultant- Legal

nusrat@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3356

54

Md. Nakib Hasan
Senior Asst. Officer- Credit Administration

nakib@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3365

55

Syeda Sarah Helal
Senior Asst. Officer- Women Entrepreneur Development Unit

sarah@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3368

56

Md. Nahian Khan
Senior Asst. Officer- Credit Administration Unit

nahian@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3369

57

Mohammad Abdullah
Senior Asst. Officer, Accounts & Finance Unit

abdullah@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3370

58

Mohammad Morshedul Hoque Patwary
Senior Asst. Officer- Credit Administration

morshed@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3373

59

Abdullah-Al Noman
Senior Asst. Officer- IT & MIS Unit

noman@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3372

60

Eva Akter
Front Desk Officer- Kakrail Branch

eva.akter@biffl.org.bd

 +880-963-8124335

3344